Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cathleen West

Cathleen West

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathleen West
"Great place and great people! Jeff is so Awesome and caring, In fact he truly makes a genuine difference in the lifes he touches. Thanks Jeff for all that you do."
Profile photo of James Jones

James Jones

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Jones
"Never had issues and great prices. It's good working with familiar faces."
Profile photo of Miranda Adcock

Miranda Adcock

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miranda Adcock
"Savannah Martin was most helpful. Fast, friendly, and painless service! I hate switching insurance providers, but she made it easy. Thanks, Savannah!"
Profile photo of Sammy Rush

Sammy Rush

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sammy Rush
"All were very professional & responsive. Explained the process, listened & handled every detail quickly. This is why I have done business for more than 45 years."
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

June 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Anthony Johnson
"Here's something from the chop shop your IQ black lady. How did you get that job I'm curious? They must have just need someone different to make it look like there not what I was thinking they are but the failed. Chop that up so you can understand!"
Profile photo of Laquanda Toole

Laquanda Toole

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laquanda Toole
"My experience was wonderful Mrs.Savannah went above and beyond to help me and I really appreciated it she has a beautiful personality and such a people person."
Profile photo of Kymberely Wilson

Kymberely Wilson

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kymberely Wilson
"Jasmine have great customer service skills! She really took the time out and explain to me and my family about life insurance and the benefits of having life insurance! Jasmine is amazing! glad she’s a part of State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Rylan Still

Rylan Still

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rylan Still
"Savannah was great to work with and great at setting me all up"
Profile photo of jackie Smith

jackie Smith

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jackie Smith
"State Farm is by far the best insurance company I've had this far. Thanks to my classmate Michelle for such great customer service!"
Profile photo of kristie c

kristie c

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kristie c
"This was the easiest transition for changing insurances. Michelle was amazing and quick to respond. Would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Danitra Williams

Danitra Williams

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danitra Williams
"Its some Angels working in there... Point, blank, period!! ANGELS WORK IN THERE!!❤"
Profile photo of jared gilliard

jared gilliard

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jared gilliard
"Very helpful and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Marilyn Diamond

Marilyn Diamond

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn Diamond
"Everything was throughly explained. Nothing was overlooked an choices was great."
Profile photo of William Baldwin

William Baldwin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Baldwin
"Easy transaction and friendly."
Profile photo of Jasmine Scott

Jasmine Scott

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Scott
"Top Tier Customer Service! Savannah and Jasmine greeted me with a warming smile! They always make me feel like family!"
Profile photo of Liyah Long

Liyah Long

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liyah Long
"Supreme customer service!"
Profile photo of Elnetia Dickerson

Elnetia Dickerson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elnetia Dickerson
"Very fast professional and friendly,,,I'm completely satisfied with the rates I'm getting,,,won't hurt to try 😊"
Profile photo of Denise Crosby

Denise Crosby

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Crosby
"I was very impressed with the friendly face when entering, Jasmine Grimes. She has the personality to welcome any stranger."
Profile photo of Amber Yishaya

Amber Yishaya

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Yishaya
"Great People, very helpful especially Jasmine. Love her !!!!"
Profile photo of SARAH JOHNSON

SARAH JOHNSON

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by SARAH JOHNSON
"Jasmine was very nice and informative on our call. Will recommend anyone to do business with you guys!"
Profile photo of Kenneth McMillan

Kenneth McMillan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth McMillan
"Great customer service, always service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Theresa Menze

Theresa Menze

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Menze
"Jaccie is competent and efficient and always courteous. Great service!!!"
Profile photo of Victoria Boyles

Victoria Boyles

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Boyles
"Sims was super easy to work with! I had so many questions and she had an answer every time, in terms that I understood!"
Profile photo of J C

J C

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J C
"I applaud Sims Ragsdale for her professionalism and very helpful and kind nature. I highly recommend State Farm to be your insurance provider. Thank you State Farm when I really needed you"
Profile photo of Eliakim Kirkland

Eliakim Kirkland

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eliakim Kirkland
"It was quick, fast, easy, and very professional!"