Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BJ Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

BJ Jordan

4.9 out of 5 (86 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sandman

Sandman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tynisa Beard

Tynisa Beard

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience at State Farm was by far the best. Mrs. Michelle Bozard was very helpful, patient, and all around great. The ladies at the front desk also gave a warm welcome. I'm proud to be apart of the State Farm Family."
Profile photo of David Hammet

David Hammet

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice place,always friendly service, and easy on the eyes 🤣🤣🤣"
Profile photo of Brittany Lawson

Brittany Lawson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"These lady’s make a great team to have on your side. They make everything you need to know so simple and do everything they can to get you the best deal."
Profile photo of Jon Hurst

Jon Hurst

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sims is a wonderful agent! Yall go let her give you a quote on all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of beth zorn

beth zorn

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and helpful customer service"
Profile photo of Kayla Brown

Kayla Brown

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaccie was super helpful and a pleasure to work with! Thanks so much."
Profile photo of Sabrina Allen

Sabrina Allen

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great jobs"
Profile photo of wes chavis

wes chavis

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Guy Neal

Guy Neal

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"To whom it may concern, An Excellent explanation of my options regards to the life insurance policy I currently have. Delivered in a proficient manner. Sincerely, C. Guy Neal"
Profile photo of Todd Slotter

Todd Slotter

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been through the "insurance" experience many times throughout my life. It's safe to say the BJ Jordan State Farm staff take a different approach to doing business. You will have my business for life. I spend my hard earned money with people that treat me right. You guys have got it right!"
Profile photo of Mike Jonez

Mike Jonez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm in barnwell is excellent for any type of insurance. But I must say if u have any questions about any insurance . Go to the state farm building on 10187 Dunbarton Blvd in Barnwell,SC . The best state farm agents work at this place. There names are MICHELLE, SANDY, JACCIE, SAVANNAH AND SIMS They are great women and Bj jordan and state farm are lucky to have them"
Profile photo of Molly Shea

Molly Shea

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Emma and Jcee were absolutely wonderful."
Profile photo of adam moore

adam moore

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly folks to deal with and helpful."
Profile photo of Husky Boys Outdoors

Husky Boys Outdoors

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Daniel Townsend

Daniel Townsend

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this State Farm office, particularly Sandy Brown, are the absolute best. I was listened to with patience and understanding, and Sandy went the extra mile to solve my insurance problem. All my thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Milligan

Rebecca Milligan

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, kind, Great customer service 👍 rating 10 excellent"
Profile photo of Yanni Panagiotidis

Yanni Panagiotidis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sims is a great help and treated me very well!"
Profile photo of victoria owens

victoria owens

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is so helpful and thorough. She helps you feel cared about and I love her."
Profile photo of chadd zakis

chadd zakis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer calls with promptness and willing to help .."
Profile photo of Iris Campbell

Iris Campbell

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle has been great with helping me find the best rate on insurance and always willing to answer any of my questions. When we had a small fender bender Susan was great at explaining everything and helping us file our claim. Savannah at the front desk is so helpful and always has a smile on her face. These women are an asset to any office and are easy to work with. If you are needing insurance I would totally recommend calling and speaking with them."
Profile photo of michael best

michael best

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Atmosphere"
Profile photo of Patrick zorn

Patrick zorn

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing the people where very helpful"
Profile photo of April oWilliams

April oWilliams

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t rushed into anything they answered all my questions and my insurance was like two thousand dollars cheaper every 6 months very happy about that very friendly professional service glad I switched thank you all"
Profile photo of Sarah Rogers

Sarah Rogers

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and helpful workers, easy going atmosphere all the workers were very kind. Michelle Weathers helped me with all my insurance problems and made sure I understood everything and gave it to me at the best prices!! Very good person! 10/10 would recommend BJ Jordan State Farm!!!"