Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BJ Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

BJ Jordan

4.9 out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Husky Boys Outdoors

Husky Boys Outdoors

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Daniel Townsend

Daniel Townsend

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The ladies at this State Farm office, particularly Sandy Brown, are the absolute best. I was listened to with patience and understanding, and Sandy went the extra mile to solve my insurance problem. All my thanks to her!"
Profile photo of Todd Slotter

Todd Slotter

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rebecca Milligan

Rebecca Milligan

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people, kind, Great customer service 👍 rating 10 excellent"
Profile photo of Yanni Panagiotidis

Yanni Panagiotidis

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Sims is a great help and treated me very well!"
Profile photo of victoria owens

victoria owens

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah is so helpful and thorough. She helps you feel cared about and I love her."
Profile photo of chadd zakis

chadd zakis

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answer calls with promptness and willing to help .."
Profile photo of michael best

michael best

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly Atmosphere"
Profile photo of Patrick zorn

Patrick zorn

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing the people where very helpful"
Profile photo of April oWilliams

April oWilliams

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wasn’t rushed into anything they answered all my questions and my insurance was like two thousand dollars cheaper every 6 months very happy about that very friendly professional service glad I switched thank you all"
Profile photo of Sarah Rogers

Sarah Rogers

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steven St Clair

Steven St Clair

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST INSURANCE IN THE BUSINESS!"
Profile photo of latisha hartzog

latisha hartzog

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"They best customer service a gal could ask for..great group of folks"
Profile photo of CYNTHIA WHETSEL

CYNTHIA WHETSEL

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance rates in the Barnwell!"
Profile photo of Brittany Heatwole

Brittany Heatwole

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michelle Bozard

Michelle Bozard

May 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of ladies.They are always putting the customers needs first and taking time to make sure We understand all our insurance coverage, while answering all questions that we also had."
Profile photo of Jenny Phillips

Jenny Phillips

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the customer service of the employees!!"
Profile photo of Carson Wiles

Carson Wiles

November 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a great help with me! 10/10 recommendation to go through her or anyone in there!"
Profile photo of Ashley Still

Ashley Still

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle is awesome anytime I need help with getting a quote for a new vehicle she’s there and when I need help with my Jeep and house insurance she’s always there!!!"
Profile photo of Linda Cooper

Linda Cooper

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love all the help and support we receive."
Profile photo of Jessica Williams

Jessica Williams

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly, fast, efficient workers! Love going into the office, everyone is so friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Genivia Js

Genivia Js

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great group of people. Mrs. Brown always so nice and caring, and the others I know in there are also very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Sheryl Shedly

Sheryl Shedly

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Beyond impressed with the customer service I received. I am so glad I switched my insurance and managed to walk away with more coverage then I walked in with."
Profile photo of Stephanie Hutto

Stephanie Hutto

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Michelle Bozard is a wonderful team member and a great asset at State Farm!! She values and respects each person she helps!"