Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: BJ Jordan

State Farm® Insurance Agent BJ Jordan

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (129 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

William Baldwin

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy transaction and friendly."

Jasmine Scott

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top Tier Customer Service! Savannah and Jasmine greeted me with a warming smile! They always make me feel like family!"

Liyah Long

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Supreme customer service!"

Michael Williams

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle was very helpful and I switched to state farm...thanks to a person who cares about the customers"

Kymberely Wilson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine have great customer service skills! She really took the time out and explain to my family about life insurance and the benefits of having life insurance! Jasmine is amazing! glad she’s a part of State Farm Family!"

Elnetia Dickerson

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast professional and friendly,,,I'm completely satisfied with the rates I'm getting,,,won't hurt to try 😊"

Denise Crosby

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed with the friendly face when entering, Jasmine Grimes. She has the personality to welcome any stranger."

Amber Yishaya

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great People, very helpful especially Jasmine. Love her !!!!"

SARAH JOHNSON

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jasmine was very nice and informative on our call. Will recommend anyone to do business with you guys!"

Kenneth McMillan

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, always service with a smile!"

Theresa Menze

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jaccie is competent and efficient and always courteous. Great service!!!"

Victoria Boyles

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sims was super easy to work with! I had so many questions and she had an answer every time, in terms that I understood!"

Paul Myers

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known BJ for 10+ years, and also go to church with him. Great man, great family, great agent. If you’re considering protecting any property with insurance, I’d highly recommend you have a conversation with him."

J C

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I applaud Sims Ragsdale for her professionalism and very helpful and kind nature. I highly recommend State Farm to be your insurance provider. Thank you State Farm when I really needed you"

Eliakim Kirkland

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was quick, fast, easy, and very professional!"

andrew donaldson

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome group of people. They will go beyond to help you with your needs. Thank you all."

Carson Wiles

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is a great help with me! 10/10 recommendation to go through her or anyone in there!"

Clif Youmans

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the service on the scale from 1-10 I give state farm a 10 enjoy your weekend"

Slaton Ragsdale

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Go see Sims Ragsdale for all of your insurance needs!"

Antasha Davis

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the absolute best place to go for insurance. I never had any issues or problems, and everyone is super nice."

Carla Shay Walker

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Savannah was amazing 👏"

James Jones

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Appreciated the help I really needed she got me a quote really fast thanks"

William Houck

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience,all my questions were answered an then some."

Laquanda Toole

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was wonderful!!!!!Very wonderful personality the staff was beautiful made me very comfortable and she explained everything clearly very good agent I would recommend them to anyone.Mrs.Michelle is an angel."

Sandman

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best!!!"